You are here

 


Search Special Collections
   
Oral History Interviews Manuscripts Photo Collections University Archives  

Search Tips [more+]

Photo Collections by Name

Total Photo Collections: 363

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Ackerman, Mary and Arthur 0306
Aladdin Hotel Collection 0184
Alberts, Ulvis 0359
Alter, Harry Floyd 0004 (folder 4)
Andre, Joe 0124 (Folder 124-1)
Antoszewska, Klaryta (Sister) 0352
Aplin, Charles 0236
Arai, Katherine 0341
Arden, Donn 0328

Return to top


Baker, C. D. 0099
Baldwin, Ray W. 0194
Bearden, Ned V. Sr. 0188
Bechtel, W. A. 0267
Beckley Family Collection 0148
Bedford, David 0196
Benham, Frank 0288
Berry, James 0024
Binions Horseshoe Collection 0318
Blue Diamond 0338
Bontempi-Simpkin, Fedora 0239
Boulder City 31ers Club Collection 0364
Boyer, Catherine 0193
Bradford, Darrell 0140
Bradford, May 0242
Brandt, Monty 0198
Brookman, Eileen 0303
Brown, Alice 0079
Bruckman, John R. 0215
Bunch, Nellie 0210
Bureau of Reclamation 0071

Return to top


Caesars Palace 0251
Cahlan, Florence Lee Jones 0045
Campbell Family Collection 0130
Cannon, Howard W. 0192
Carlson, Bruce 0091
Carruth, Ella 0027
Cashman, James 0013
Castaways Collection 0270
Central Nevada Historical Society 0082
CER Corporation 0275
Chandler 0330
Church of Good Shepherd 0152
City of Las Vegas 0298
Clark, Donald M. 0087
Clark, Ed 0034
Clark, Wilbur 0302
Clark County Library District 0086
Cleveland, Clarence 0047
Cole, Nelda 0128
Coons, David 0029
Cornwall, Beda 0248
Cragin, Mr. and Mrs. Ernie W. 0017
Cronister, Wayne 0103
Cutright, Ray 0123

Return to top


Davis, Glenn 0020
Deck, James 0134
Del Webb Corporation 0313
Denton, Hazel 0312
Dobro, Marko 0157
Dokter, Betty Ham 0012
Doolittle, Alice 0018 ( Folder 18)
Dorothy, Dorothy 0131
Doughty, Nanelia S. 0240
Dow Metals Collection 0260
Down, James H. 0015
Duncan, Ruby 0323
Dunes Hotel Collection 0281
Dungan, Flora 0293

Return to top


Edwards, Elbert 0214
Eells, Howard (BMI) 0154
Elizabeth Casper Photograph Collection 0375
Ellsworth, Elmo 0074
Emery, Pat 0126
Esau, Valder and Esper 0348
Evans, Dorothy Casner 0147

Return to top


Fanny's Dress Shop 0165
Farnsworth, David 0290
Fayle, Leonard 0113
Fenton, Virginia "Teddy" 0022
Ferrell, Mallory H. 0305
Ferron-Bracken 0001
First Methodist Church 0112
Fisk, O.J./San Bernardino County Museum Association 0096
Flamingo Hilton 0127
Fogliani, Jack 0136
Ford, Jean 0295
Foremaster, Lamar 0068
Foster, Josephine Johnson 0056
Frazier, Gladys 0039
Freeman, Anita 0245
Frehner, Merle 0026
Frizzell, Elizabeth Gemmill 0142
Frontier Hotel Collection 0168

Return to top


Gambarana, Peggie Kaltenborn 0257
Garrett, Elton and Madelaine 0265
Garside, Sherwin "Scoop" 0067
Gaudet, Tammi 0360
Gems and Minerals 0208
Germain, Raymond 0070
Giles-Barcus 0117
Gill, Lloyd 0083
Gillette, Sunnie 0266
Gillhouse, Fred and Eva 0032
Godbey, Tom and Erma 0262
Good Shepherd Lutheran Church 0152
Gragson, Oran K. 0310
Grant, A.C. (Archie) 0016
Green, Eileen Margaret 0229
Gregory, Arthur Wilson 0197
Gregory, Matt 0308
Grenfell Collection 0052
Gresh, Bertha 0055
Griffith, R.B. 0106

Return to top


Halligan Collection 0101
Hammond, Lena 0115
Hampton, Bob 0362
Hancock, Doris 0003
Hanna-Butterfield 0077
Harmon Family 0182
Harrahs Entertainment 0331
Harrington, Elizabeth 0291
Harrison, Hank 0212
Harvey's Postcard Collection 0367
Hayes, Grace 0292
Hazard, H.E. ("Hap") 0031
Henderson, A.S. 0317
Henderson Public Library 0254
Heyer, Mildred J. 0199
Hickey, Thomas J. 0252
Hind, Harold 0076
Hinrickson, Alma 0202
Hirsch, C.J. 0233
Historic Building Surveys Collection 0345
Honeycut, Marian 0342
Horden-Graglia 0090
Horton, David T. 0201
Houssels Collection 0216
Hughes, Howard 0321
Hulse, James 0133

Return to top


Iaconis, Stella Champo 0190
Ikonen 0078
International Food Service Executives Association [IFSEA] 0363
Intravia, Francis 0095

Return to top


Jackson, Blanch 0243
Janish, Jeanne 0296
Jensen, Frank C. "Doc" 0264
Jones, Pat 0110
Junior League of Las Vegas 0097

Return to top


Katz, Edythe and Lloyd 0250
Kaye, Norman 0061
Kepper, Anna Dean 0098
Key, Alice 0297
Kiel Ranch 0223
Kim Sisters 0299
Kinnear, Alice 0057
Kinnear, Mary 0273
Kizziar, John and Barbara 0272
Knudson, K.O. 0108
Krolak, Florence DeVinney 0065
Kunkel, Victor 0072

Return to top


Lake, "Spud" 0041
Lake-Earl Rockwell, Alice 0040
Lake-Eglington 0010
Las Vegas (Nev.) Aerial Contact Sheets, 1965 0374
Las Vegas Art League 0064
Las Vegas Bugle 0336
Las Vegas High School Class of 1929 0109
Las Vegas News Bureau 0049
Las Vegas Review Journal 0050
Las Vegas Sun 0051
Lawrence, Alicia 0149
Lawton Collection 0120
Leavitt, Eleanore E. and Gerald Neil 0195
Leavitt, Relda Whitney 0162
LeLake, Virginia 0244
Lestelle, Wende 0151
Lewis, Betty 0080
Lewis, Georgia 0183
Lincoln County Museum Collection 0119
Lindquist, Ward 0084
Lisle Family Collection 0121
Logan, George 0019
Long, Walter V. 0146
Longwell, Chester R. 0311
Lowe, Celesta 0059
Lynch, Agnes 0218
Lynch, Denny 0255
Lynch, Sister, Rosemary 0176

Return to top


Manis, L.F. 0100
Marshall, Gladys Boggs 0037
Mason, Larvin 0166
Maurizi, Nino 0167
May, Paul 0279
McBride, Dennis 0263
McCarthy, Stuart 0173
McClure, Florence 0354
McComb, Max R. 0179
McGonagill, Irma 0246
McMillan, Marie 0334
McWilliams, J.T. 0025
Meehan, Louise 0203
Merwin, Geneva Stark 0160
Michael, Charles 0309
Milton, Billie Grace 0088
Mines and Mining Collection 0361
Minsky, Harold 0075
Mint Hotel Collection 0235
Mirage Resort 0247
Mitchell, Stanley 0155
Mobley Collection 0092
Moore, William J. Jr. 0158
Morelli Collection, Antonio 0365
Morrison, Selma 0213
Mortensen, Verna 0089
Moser, Wanda Ball 0030
Murphy, F.M. 0232
Murphy-Farmer 0174
Myers, Lavinia Tom 0093

Return to top


Naves, Joni 0058
Navy Mothers Club Collection 0307
Nellis Air Force Base 0028
Nelson, Arthur Edward 0191
Neon in Nevada 0225
Neonis, Delores Brownhofer 0116
Nevada Highway Department 0286
Nevada History 117 0054
Nevada Inter-Tribal Council 0081
Nevada Nurses Association 0274
Nevada State Historical Society 0033
Nevada State Parks 0105
Nevada Women's Conference 0069
Norman, Milton 0259
Norris, Joan D. 0238
North Las Vegas Bicentennial Committee 0005
North Las Vegas Library 0277
Nusser, Grace 0231
Nye County 0221

Return to top


Ogden, Jackie 0211
Olsen, John C. 0320
Olson, Vernon C. - Howard Hughes Collection 0373
Osborne-Sears 0139

Return to top


Paher, Stanley 0066
Palmer, Vesta 0207
Pappas, John 0300
Park, William S. 0261
Parker, Bob 0271
Parsons, T.M. 0258
Partridge, Frank E. 0153
Partridge, John Myron 0226
Patrick, Elizabeth Nelson 0138
Peaslee, Ruth 0172
Perchetti, Minnie 0141
Perri, Marie Louise 0181
Peters, Timothy 0180
Phillips, Albert C. 0159
Photos From Books 0170
Pioche Mines-John Janney 0135
Pittman, Ida Brewington 0289
Pittman Family 0053
Polson, Billie Mae 0063
Potter, Lois 0137
Powell, Stephen 0114
Pratto, Nick 0186
Preservation Association of Clark County 0060
Price Collection 0206
Procter, Cork 0349
Pueblo Grande de Nevada ("Lost City") 0143

Return to top


Rader, Art 0177
Rathbun, Frank 0163
Ray, Clarence 0326
Ray, Dorothy 0161
Reece, James 0048
Revert 0314
Reynolds Electric & Engineering Co. 0200
Reynolds Electric and Engineering Company 0200
Rice, William A. 0178
Richert, Paul J. 0102
Rieger, Nita L. 0315
Rinker, C.A. Earle 0350
Rissman, Homer 0325
Robbins Family Collection 0132
Rockwell, Leon 0008
Ronnow, Leland 0036
Ronzone, Richard 0343
Roske, Ralph 0253
Ryan, George Kelly 0044

Return to top


Sands Hotel Collection 0287
Sarno, Jay 0347
Sawyer, Byrd Wall 0256
Schuyler, Donald 0038
Scott, Ruth 0220
Segal, Steven 0164
Shepp, Helen M. 0217
Shockley, William Hillman 0241
Showboat Collection 0329
Single Item Accession 0171
Sitton, Leslie 0301
Smith, Arlene Matthews 0129
Southern Nevada Educators 0185
Southern Nevada Historical Society 0230
Squires, Charles P. 0002
Stardust Collection 0319
Steamboats on the Colorado 0156
Steiger, John 0339
Stern, Bella Tyktin 0224
Stevenson, Robert M. 0278
Stewart, Helen J. 0104
Stocker, Harold 0006
Stuckey, Evelyn 0284
Sulich, Vassili 0353
Sweeney, Morgan 0228

Return to top


Taylor, Erle A. 0237
Taylor, Richard B. 0283
Thomas-Perry, Charles 0150
Thome, Rosemary & Ronald 0209
Thompson, Evan 0042
Thompson, William 0327
Thomson, Joe 0322
Thunderbird Hotel & Casino 0205
Tobin, Nadine 0107
Toleno, Mary Griffith 0021
Tomiyasu Collection 0294
Tonopah-Goldfield Collection 0023

Return to top


Ullom-Brockman Collection 0118
Union Pacific Railroad 0043
Union Plaza Collection 0316
United States Bureau of Mines 0276
United States Department of Energy 0282
United States Park Service 0189
University of Nevada, Las Vegas 0062

Return to top


Valder, Ann 0324
Vanda, Charles 0227
Vinci, Sarah 0268
Von Tobel, Jacob E. 0204

Return to top


Wagner, Mr. and Mrs. Jack 0111
Walker, Don T. 0280
Walking Box Ranch (Rex Bell and Clara Bow Collection) 0346
Wall, Breck 0344
Wardle, Austin 0145
Watts, Frank 0169
Welsh, John E. 0285
Wengert Family Collection 0046
West, Helen 0122
White, Juanita Greer 0249
White, William 0335
Whiteley, Harry Hayden 0073
Whitmore, Sidney R. 0219
Wieking, Henry 0009
Willard, Bill 0333
Williams, Aaron 0234
Williams, Claudine 0351
Wilson, James B. 0011
Wilson, Maurine and Fred 0014
Wilson, Woodrow 0085
Wilson-Park 0222
Woodruff, Robert 0340
Woolley, Gwendolyn 0035
Worts, Robert 0007
Wright, Marshall L. 0304
Wright, William V. 0094
Wright Potter, Lois 0125

Return to top


Young Audiences 0175

Return to top


Zucker-Bozarth, Blanche 0337

Updated: Wed, Jan-16-2013 07:24:51
Content Provider: Department of Special Collections